Europaforum
Yrkeshögskolan syd

|

Facebook
Instagram
Youtube
Google plus

Yrkeshögskolan Syd

YH-logo
Yrkeshögskolan syd
MENY

Kontakta oss

Hässleholm

Tony Helm

Rektor, utbildningsledare

0451-26 80 54

tony.helm@hassleholm.se

Tony

Erika Nilsson

Utvecklingsadministratör

0451-26 85 81

erika.nilsson@hassleholm.se

Tony

Bo Persson

Utbildningsledare

0451-26 86 01

bo.persson@yhs.se

Tony

Maja Maslac

Utbildningsledare

073-425 37 61

maja.maslac@hassleholm.se

Tony

Kristian Nilsson

Utbildare

0709-81 86 06

kristian.nilsson@hassleholm.se

Tony

Ronny Thall

Utbildare

0723-89 87 79

ronny.thall@yhs.se

Tony

Anton Strandberg

IT-Ansvarig

0451-26 86 31

anton.strandberg@yhs.se

Tony

Paul Thage-Hansen

Utbildare

0707-55 40 86

paul.tage-hansen@yhs.se

Tony

Olofström

Agneta Jönsson

Rektor

0454-935 15


Tony

Marianne Liljegren

Utbildningsadministratör

0454-935 18

marianne.liljegren@olofstrom.se

Tony

Rune Johansson

Utbildningsledare

0454-935 14

rune.johansson@olofstrom.se

Tony

Harri Halminen

Utbildare Automation

0454-935 27


Tony

Dela sidans innhåll:

Kontakt

Yrkeshögskolan Syd
Norra stationsgatan 9
281 48 Hässleholm

0451-268581
Skicka ett mejl

Synpunkter

Vi vill gärna höra din synpunkter eller klagomål.
Lämna dina synpunkter

Följ oss

Facebook
Instagram
Youtube
Google plus
Hässleholms Kommun